Please enable Javascript to access the support portal. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

How do I delete a view within the Resource Planner?

This lesson covers deleting a view within the Resource Planner.

1. Select the View

  1. Click in the Current View box under the View tab.
  2. Select the view to be deleted.

2. Click Delete View

  • Click Delete View on the ribbon.

3. Click Delete

  • Click Delete if you are sure you wish to delete this view.

4. Click the Current View Box

  • Switch to the Default. The deleted view will no longer be displayed in the Current View box.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.