Please enable Javascript to access the support portal. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

How do I delete a canceled commitment in the Resource Planner?

This lesson covers the steps necessary to delete a row in the Resource Planner. A committed resource row needs to first be canceled, before it can be deleted.

1. Click Delete

  1. Select the row to be deleted.
  2. Click the Delete button.

2. Click OK

  • Click OK.

3. Click Save

  • The row has been deleted. Click Save or continue modifying the Resource Plan.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.