Once filters have been applied, they can be removed using the Clear button located on the ribbon. This lesson covers clearing filters that have been applied.
2. View the Selected and Unselected Project Items
- Based on the filters that have been applied, view the selected Project Item and the Unselected Project Items.
4. View the Removed Filters
- With the filters cleared, the choice and slider fields will display the original values.