Please enable Javascript to access the support portal. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

How do I delete a view in My Work?

It is possible to create, save, rename, and delete a view in My Work. This lesson covers deleting a view in MY Work.

1. Click My Work

126.png
  • Click the My Work link on the Navigation Menu.

2. Select the View to be Deleted in the Current View Box

  • Select the view to be deleted in the Current View box.

3. Click Delete View

  • To delete a view, click the Delete View button under the Views tab.

4. Click OK

  • Click OK.

5. Confirm the View Has Been Deleted

  • Click the Current View box and confirm the view has been deleted from the list.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.