Please enable Javascript to access the support portal. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

How do I delete an alert?

This lesson covers deleting an alert that was set on a task.

1. Select the Manage My Alerts Option

  1. Click Alert Me located on the ribbon.
  2. Select the Manage My Alerts option.

2. Click the Delete Selected Alerts Link

  1. Check the box to the left of the name of the alert.
  2. Click Delete Selected Alerts link.

3. Click OK

  • Click OK. You have now completed the process of deleting an alert on a task.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.