Please enable Javascript to access the support portal. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

How do I edit the team on an Isolated Workspace?

A workspace created from the Navigation Menu is an Isolated Workspace. An Isolated Workspace can be kept private or be open to all from the parent site. There are no associated items displayed on the Navigation Menu as the workspace is separate. This lesson displays the options of editing a team on an Isolated Workspace from the Navigation Menu.

1. View the Isolated Workspace Icon on the Navigation Menu

071.png
  1. View the Isolated Workspace on the Navigation Menu and the ellipsis dots.
  2. Click Edit Team.

2. Select Team Members

  1. Check the boxes to the left of the resource names to be added to the workspace team.
  2. Click Add.

3. Click Save & Close

  • Click the Save & Close.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.