Please enable Javascript to access the support portal. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

How do I manage User Alerts that users set up for themselves?

This article shows how to view and delete User Alerts that have been set up for individual users in the EPM Live Site.

1. Navigate to User Alerts

  1. Select the Settings Gear icon on the Icon Bar.
  2. Under the Collaboration Settings heading, select User Alerts.

2. Select a User

  1. Display alerts for: Select a user from the drop down menu.
  2. Click the Update button.

3. View and Delete Alerts

All the alerts that the selected user has created will show below.

  1. Check the box for the alert(s) that you want to delete.
  2. Click the Delete Selected Alerts link.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.