How do I view the Recycle Bin?

The Recycle Bin is a repository of all deleted items. These deleted items remain here and are retrievable up until 30 days or upon emptying the Recycle Bin manually. This lesson covers viewing the Recycle Bin.

1. Click Site Contents

  • From the Settings Gear, click the Site Contents link.

2. Click the Recycle Bin

  • Click the Recycle Bin to the right.

3. View the Contents

  • View the contents of the Recycle Bin.

Note: It is from here that deleted items can be restored using the Restore Selection link below the Header Bar.

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.