How do I use the Undo feature in the Resource Analyzer?

It is possible to undo a change by using the Undo button in the Resource Analyzer.  This article covers using the Undo feature within the Resource Analyzer.

1. View a Recent Change

  • Above a change was made in the Resource Analyzer and now the manager wants to undo this change. To do so, click the Undo button located on the ribbon.  

1.1. View the Change

  • The data has been moved back to the original position after using the Undo feature. View the displayed results.

Note: Multiple Undos are possible, including those that are published.

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.