How do I save a view in the Modeler?

Once you have modified a view, it is possible to save the modified view. This lesson covers saving a view in the Modeler.

1. Click Save View

  • Click the Save View button.

2. Enter the Name of the View

  1. Enter the name of the view in the View Name field.
  2. Make the appropriate selections.
  3. Click OK.

Note: A Personal View will only be seen by the creator.

3. View Save View

  • Click the Current View drop-down to see the saved view in the Current View list.

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.