How do I delete a view in the Optimizer?

Views can be saved, renamed, and deleted in the Optimizer. This lesson covers deleting a view in the Optimizer.

1. Change Views

  • Click the View tab.

2. Select the Desired View

  • Click the Current View drop down menu and select the desired view.

3. Click Delete View

  • Click Delete View located on the ribbon.

4. Click Delete

  • Click Delete.

5. Confirm Deleted View

  • To confirm the view has been deleted, click in the Current View box and note the view has been removed from the view list.

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.