How do I delete a view in My Work?

It is possible to create, save, rename, and delete a view in My Work. This lesson covers deleting a view in MY Work.

1. Click My Work

126.png
  • Click the My Work link on the Navigation Menu.

2. Select the View to be Deleted in the Current View Box

  • Select the view to be deleted in the Current View box.

3. Click Delete View

  • To delete a view, click the Delete View button under the Views tab.

4. Click OK

  • Click OK.

5. Confirm the View Has Been Deleted

  • Click the Current View box and confirm the view has been deleted from the list.

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.