How do I delete a task in the Project Planner?

This lessons covers deleting a task in the Project Planner.

1. Select the Task To be Deleted

  • Select (highlight) the task to be deleted.

2. Click Delete

  • Click Delete on the Tasks tab (Ribbon menu). The task is deleted from the project schedule.

3. Click Save

  • Click Save.

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.