How do I delete a view within the Resource Planner?

This lesson covers deleting a view within the Resource Planner.

1. Select the View

  1. Click in the Current View box under the View tab.
  2. Select the view to be deleted.

2. Click Delete View

  • Click Delete View on the ribbon.

3. Click Delete

  • Click Delete if you are sure you wish to delete this view.

4. Click the Current View Box

  • Switch to the Default. The deleted view will no longer be displayed in the Current View box.

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.