How do I delete a canceled commitment in the Resource Planner?

This lesson covers the steps necessary to delete a row in the Resource Planner. A committed resource row needs to first be canceled, before it can be deleted.

1. Click Delete

  1. Select the row to be deleted.
  2. Click the Delete button.

2. Click OK

  • Click OK.

3. Click Save

  • The row has been deleted. Click Save or continue modifying the Resource Plan.

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.